Fleet tracking has never been easier

Managing and monitoring an entire fleet of ships is a costly business, which also consumes a lot of time. That is why we provide you a solution which is more than a mere Fleet GPS Sytem. Just sit back and relax, while you have all your entire fleet under controll and managed with our innovative technology. Once you have it implemented, you never want to miss it again – we promise!

fleet tracking

Fleet Map

View and locate your fleet real time with the integrated fleet gps system.

fleet list

Fleet List

See your marine fleet at a glance so that you always have everything under control.

analytics

Boat Status

See every trip, trip statistics, the
battery status and the bilge pump
runs.

bell

Alarms

Get push notifications for low battery levels, bilge pump operations, ignition starts or movements of your boats.

Have your fleet under controll

Easily connect your fleet with our Fleet Monitoring Box and download the fleet tracking app form the iOS or Google Play Store. It is that simple. Withing mintues you have your fleet monitoring system up and running. You just need to active your account, and you can enjoy all the benefits our solutions provides.

Boat Dealers: Offer additional service!

To stay ahead we continously have to reinvent ourselves. Espcially for boat deals and manfuctures, the Connect it Boat Solution, presents a unique opportunity to different form the rest. Offer your clients distinguished services such as the “fleet GPS system”, or prewarning in case something is about to go wrong. Your clients will appreciate the extra care, thus strenghten the bond to you more deeply.

Get a free demo or order directly form out fleet tracking experts. We are looking forward to you!

Order your Yacht Tracking Device now

Interested? Then visit our online shop and order your personal Connect it Yacht device for yoursef. Your device will be packed quickly and safely. You will be amazed by the simplicity of use!

Die vernetzte Flotte von Boat-Monitoring

Die Verwaltung und Überwachung einer ganzen Flotte von Schiffen ist eine kostspielige Angelegenheit, die viel Zeit frisst. Das Connect It Boat-Device setzt genau hier an und nimmt Ihnen mittels innovativer Technologie die Arbeit ab.

fleet tracking

Flottenkarte

Mit dem integrierten Flotten-GPS-System können Sie Ihre Flotte in Echtzeit anzeigen und lokalisieren.

fleet list

Flottenliste

Sehen Sie Ihre Schiffsflotte auf einen Blick, damit Sie immer alles unter Kontrolle haben.

analytics

Flottenstatus

Sehen Sie jede Reise, die Reisestatistik, die
den Batteriezustand und die Lenzpumpe
läuft.

bell

Alarme

Erhalten Sie Push-Benachrichtigungen bei niedrigem Batteriestand, Lenzpumpenbetrieb, Zündstarts oder Bewegungen Ihrer Boote

Die ganze Flotte auf einem Blick

Verbinden Sie Ihre Flotte ganz einfach mit unserer Fleet Monitoring Box, dem Connect It Fleet-Device. Danach müssen Sie sich nur noch die App für Ihr Smartphone herunterladen und mit Ihrem Connect It Boat-Device verbinden und schon können Sie von den vielen komfortablen Leistungen profitieren.

Boots-Händler: Bieten Sie zusätzlichen Service an!

Um an der Spitze zu bleiben, müssen wir uns immer wieder neu erfinden. Insbesondere für Bootsgeschäfte und Bootshersteller bietet die „Connect it Boat sowie Connect it Fleet“-Lösung eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, sich von den anderen zu unterscheiden. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden herausragende Dienstleistungen wie das „Flotten-GPS-System“ oder eine Vorwarnung, falls etwas schief gehen sollte. Ihre Kunden werden die zusätzliche Betreuung zu schätzen wissen, wodurch die Bindung zu Ihnen noch stärker gestärkt wird.

Erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Demo oder bestellen Sie direkt bei unseren Flottenexperten. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihr Connect-it-Fleet Device

 Besuchen Sie unseren Online-Shop und bestellen Sie Ihr persönliches Connect it Fleet Gerät . Ihr Gerät wird schnell und sicher verpackt. Sie werden von der Einfachheit der Bedienung begeistert sein!